Kensworth Parish Council

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Meetings Dates of Council Meetings Council Meetings 2011/2012

Council Meetings 2011/2012

E-mail Print PDF

 

 

DURING THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2011/2012 THE Parish Council will meet in the Village Hall on the following dates:-

 

 

@MAY                                                            Thursday 12th May 2011 at 7.30pm.

 

 

JUNE                                                  Thursday 9th June 2011 at 7.30pm.

 

 

JULY                                                   Thursday 14th July 2011 at 7.30pm.           

 

 

AUGUST                                            Summer Recess       

 

 

SEPTEMBER                                                Thursday 8th September 2011 at 7.30pm.

 

 

OCTOBER                                         Thursday 13th October 2011 at 7.30pm.    

 

 

NOVEMBER                                      Thursday 10th November 2011 at 7.30pm.

 

 

DECEMBER                                      Thursday 8th December 2011 at 7.30pm.   

 

 

JANUARY                                          Thursday 12th January 2012 at 7.30pm.    

 

 

FEBRUARY                                       Thursday 9th February 2012 at 7.30pm.     

 

 

MARCH                                              Thursday 8th March 2012 at 7.30pm.         

 

 

*APRIL                                               Thursday 12th April 2012 at 7.30pm.

 

*The April meeting will also incorporate the Annual Parish Meeting (from 8.15pm).

 

@Annual meeting of the Parish Council.

 

 

 

                                                                        ……………………………………..                                                                              (Clerk Kensworth Parish Council)